CVJM Wahlbach

Der Vorstand des CVJM

 

1. Vorsitzender

         

2. Vorsitzender

Jörg Roth

vorsitzender@cvjm-wahlbach.de

 
 

André Möller

andre.moeller@cvjm-wahlbach.de

Schriftführer

         

Kassierer

Jens Krumm

jens.krumm@cvjm-wahlbach.de

 

Michael Emde

michael.emde@cvjm-wahlbach.de

Gewähltes Mitglied

         

Gewähltes Mitglied

Claudia Ebener

claudia.ebener@cvjm-wahlbach.de

 

Maximilian Ebener

maximilian.ebener@cvjm-wahlbach.de

Gewähltes Mitglied

         

Gewähltes Mitglied

Johannes Leicht

johannes.leicht@cjm-wahlbach.de

 

Paul Gerhard Ginsberg

pg.ginsberg@cvjm-wahlbach.de

Posaunenchor

         

Männerchor/EG

Carsten Weth

carsten.weth@cvjm-wahlbach.de

 

Christoph Klein

christoph.klein@cvjm-wahlbach.de

Gemischter Chor

         

Kellertreff

Gerhard Schwarz

gerhard.schwarz@cvjm-wahlbach.de

 

Jan Reichenau

jan.reichenau@cvjm-wahlbach.de

Mädchenjungschar

         

Jungenjungschar

Larena Müller

larena.mueller@cvjm-wahlbach.de

 

Thorsten Schwarz

thorsten.schwarz@cvjm-wahlbach.de

Mädchenkreis

         

Jungenschaft

Jana Thomas

jana.thomas@cvjm-wahlbach.de

 

Janosch Müller

janosch.mueller@cvjm-wahlbach.de